The Internet Book List - Spread the word

Book Information: Winter's Crimes 11

Winter's Crimes 11 (1979) [Anthology]
by Simon Brett Gwendoline Butler Ivor Drummond Sarah Gainham Jonathan Gash Anthony Lejeune Michael Levey Ellis Peters Anthony Price Julian Symons Rating: No votes (Rate!)
Reviews: None (show them) Review!

Series: Winter's Crimes
Part: 11

Summary :

A 10-story anthology edited by George Hardinge. Contents alphabetically by author:
  • "Double Glazing" Simon Brett
  • "North Wind" Gwendoline Butler
  • " Potterton's Particular" Ivor Drummond
  • "Business Hazard" Sarah Gainham
  • "Eyes for Offa Rex" Jonathan Gash
  • "Something on Everyone" Anthony Lejeune
  • "Police Feel Confident" Michael Levey
  • "The Price of Light" [Brother Cadfael] Ellis Peters
  • "The Boudicca Killing" Anthony Price
  • "The Flaw" Julian Symons

Original title: Winter's Crimes 11
Original languages: English


Genre: FictionCrime and MysteryDetective Story and Detectives

No members of this anthology were found in our database.

Edition #1: Winter's Crimes 11

Winter's Crimes 11 (1979)
Edition Details:

Language: English

Search at Amazon!

Search at Powells!

Search at AbeBooks!

Manifested in:

Winter's Crimes 11 (1979)

ISBN: 0312882386

Add to my library

©Steven Jeffery /, 2017
Terms of Use