The Internet Book List - Spread the word

Book Information: New Edgar Winners, the

New Edgar Winners, the (1990) [Anthology]
by Lawrence Block Bill Crenshaw Harlan Ellison Frederick Forsyth Clark Howard John Lutz Geoffrey Norman Ruth Rendell Jack Ritchie Robert Sampson Rating: No votes (Rate!)
Reviews: None (show them) Review!

Summary (IBList user synopsis):

Edited by: Martin H. Greenberg.


  • Introduction: The New Edgar Winners by Donald E. Westlake
  • Armed and Dangerous by Geoffrey Norman
  • Horn Man by Clark Howard
  • The Absence of Emily by Jack Ritchie
  • There Are No Snakes in Ireland by Frederick Forsyth
  • The New Girl Friend by Ruth Rendell
  • By the Dawn’s Early Light [Matt Scudder] by Lawrence Block
  • Ride the Lightning [Al Nudger] by John Lutz
  • Rain in Pinton County by Robert Sampson
  • Soft Monkey by Harlan Ellison
  • Flicks by Bill Crenshaw
  • About the Contributors
  • Edgar Awards Winners and Nominees—Fiction

Original title: The New Edgar Winners
Original languages: English


Genre: FictionCrime and MysterySuspense

The following works are contained within this one:
     New Girl Friend, the (1983) [Short Story]
      Author: Ruth Rendell
     By the Dawn’s Early Light (1984) [Short Story]
      Author: Lawrence Block
     Ride the Lightning (1985) [Short Story]
      Author: John Lutz
     Flicks (1988) [Short Story]
      Author: Bill Crenshaw

Edition #1: New Edgar Winners, the

New Edgar Winners, the (1990)
Edition Details:

Language: English

Edited by: Martin H. Greenberg
Search at Amazon!

Search at Powells!

Search at AbeBooks!

Manifested in:

New Edgar Winners, the (1990)

ISBN: 0922066353

Add to my library

©Steven Jeffery /, 2017
Terms of Use