The Internet Book List - Spread the word

Book Information: Under the Fang

Under the Fang (1991) [Anthology]
by Lisa W. Cantrell Suzy McKee Charnas Nancy A. Collins Charles de Lint Ed Gorman Brian Hodge Richard Laymon Robert R. McCammon Thomas F. Monteleone Dan Perez Robert Petitt Al Sarrantonio Sidney Williams J.N. (Jerry) Williamson Chet Williamson Chelsea Quinn Yarbro Rating: Weighted - 9.3 / Average - 10.0 of 10 (1 votes) (Rate!)
Reviews: None (show them) Review!

Summary (IBList user synopsis):

Edited by: Robert R. McCammon

  • We Are Dead Together by Charles de Lint
  • Special by Richard Laymon
  • Dancing Nitely by Nancy A. Collins
  • Stoker's Mistress by Clint Collins
  • Does the Blood Line Run on Time by Sidney Williams and Robert Petitt
  • Red Eve by Al Sarrantonio
  • Calm Sea and Prosperous Voyage by Chet Willliamson
  • Advocates by Suzy McKee Charnas and Chelsea Quinn Yarbro
  • Herrenrasse by J. N. Williamson
  • Duty by Ed Gorman
  • Midnight Sun by Brian Hodge
  • A Bloodsucker by David N. Meyer III
  • Prodigal Sun by Thomas F. Monteleone
  • There Are No Nightclubs in East Palo Alto by Clifford V. Brooks
  • Juice by Lisa W. Cantrell
  • Behind Enemy Lines by Dan Perez
  • The Miracle Mile by Robert R. McCammon

Original title: Under the Fang
Original languages: English


Genre: FictionHorrorVampires

The following works are contained within this one:
     Special (1991) [Short Story]
      Author: Richard Laymon
     Duty (1991) [Short Story]
      Author: Ed Gorman

Edition #1: Under the Fang

Under the Fang (1991)
Edition Details:

Language: English

Edited by: Robert R. McCammon
Search at Amazon!

Search at Powells!

Search at AbeBooks!

Manifested in:

Under the Fang (1991)

ISBN: 0671695738

Add to my library

©Steven Jeffery /, 2017
Terms of Use