The Internet Book List - Spread the word

Book Information: Beserker Base

Beserker Base (1985) [Anthology]
by Poul Anderson Ed Bryant Stephen Donaldson Larry Niven Fred Saberhagen Connie Willis Roger Zelazny Rating: Weighted - 6.7 / Average - 6.0 of 10 (1 votes) (Rate!)
Reviews: None (show them) Review!

Series: Berserkers

Summary (IBList user synopsis):


  • Prisoners' Base (1985) by Fred Saberhagen
  • What Makes us Human (1984) by Stephen Donaldson
  • Friends Together (1985) by Fred Saberhagen
  • With Friends Like These (1984) by Connie Willis
  • The Founts of Sorrow (1985) by Fred Saberhagen
  • Itself Surprised (1985) by Roger Zelazny
  • The Great Secret (1985) by Fred Saberhagen
  • Deathwomb, (1983) by Poul Anderson
  • Dangerous Dreams (1985) by Fred Saberhagen
  • Pilots of the Twilight (1984) by Ed Byrant
  • Crossing the Bar (1985) by Fred Saberhagen
  • A Teardrop Falls (1983) by Larry Niven
  • Berserker base (1985) by Fred Saberhagen

Original title: Beserker Base
Original languages: English


Genre: FictionScience FictionAdventureMilitaristic

The following works are contained within this one:
     Deathwomb (1983) [Short Story]
      Author: Poul Anderson
     Teardrop Falls, a (1983) [Short Story]
      Author: Larry Niven
     Pilots of the Twilight (1984) [Short Story]
      Author: Ed Bryant
     Itself Surprised (1984) [Short Story]
      Author: Roger Zelazny
     What Makes Us Human (1984) [Novelette]
      Author: Stephen Donaldson

Edition #1: Beserker Base

Beserker Base (1985)
Edition Details:

Language: English

Search at Amazon!

Search at Powells!

Search at AbeBooks!

Manifested in:

Beserker Base (June 15, 1987)

Format: Paperback
Publisher: Tor Books
ISBN: 0812553276
Dimensions: 4.1 x 6.7 x 0.7
Pages: 320

Add to my library

©Steven Jeffery /, 2017
Terms of Use