The Internet Book List - Spread the word

Book Information: 13 Crimes of Science Fiction, the

13 Crimes of Science Fiction, the (1979) [Anthology]
by Isaac Asimov Avram Davidson Charles V. De Vet Philip K. Dick Randall Garrett Katherine MacLean Larry Niven Tom Reamy Clifford D. Simak William F. Temple William Tenn Wilson Tucker Jack Vance Edward Wellen Rating: Weighted - 8.6 / Average - 9.0 of 10 (1 votes) (Rate!)
Reviews: None (show them) Review!

Summary (From the publisher):

Edited by Isaac Asimov, Martin Harry Greenberg, and Charles G. Waugh.


  • The Detweiler Boy by Tom Reamy
  • The Ipswich Phial by Randall Garrett
  • Second Game by Charles V. De Vet & Katherine MacLean
  • The Ceaseless Stone by Avram Davidson
  • Coup de Grace by Jack Vance
  • The Green Car by William F. Temple
  • War Game by Philip K. Dick
  • The Singing Bell by Isaac Asimov
  • ARM by Larry Niven
  • Mouthpiece by Edward Wellen
  • Time Exposures by Wilson Tucker
  • How-2 by Clifford D. Simak
  • Time in Advance by William Tenn

Original title: The 13 Crimes of Science Fiction
Original languages: English


Genre: FictionCrime and Mystery
FictionScience FictionMystery and Detectives

The following works are contained within this one:
     Singing Bell, the (1955) [Short Story]
      Author: Isaac Asimov
     War Game (1959) [Short Story]
      Author: Philip K. Dick

Edition #1: The 13 Crimes of Science Fiction

The 13 Crimes of Science Fiction (1979)
Edition Details:

Language: English

Edited by: Isaac Asimov Martin H. Greenberg Charles G. Waugh
Search at Amazon!

Search at Powells!

Search at AbeBooks!

Manifested in:

The 13 Crimes of Science Fiction (1979)

Format: Hardcover
Place of publication: New York
Publisher: Doubleday
ISBN: 9780385152204
Pages: 455

Add to my library

©Steven Jeffery /, 2017
Terms of Use