The Internet Book List - Spread the word

Book Information: Four Grannies, the

Four Grannies, the (1980) [Novel]
by Diana Wynne Jones Rating: No votes (Rate!)
Reviews: None (show them) Review!

Summary (IBList user synopsis):

Included in the collection Stopping for a Spell.

Original title: The Four Grannies
Original languages: English


Genre: FictionChildren & Young AdultFantasy

This work is a subwork of the following works :
     Stopping for a Spell (2002) [Collection]
      Author: Diana Wynne Jones

Edition #1: The Four Grannies

The Four Grannies (1980)
Edition Details:

Language: English

Search at Amazon!

Search at Powells!

Search at AbeBooks!

Manifested in:

The Four Grannies (June 1, 1980)

Format: Hardcover
Publisher: Hamish Hamilton
ISBN: 0241104459
Pages: 96

Add to my library

©Steven Jeffery /, 2017
Terms of Use