The Internet Book List - Spread the word

Book Information: Storms of Victory

Storms of Victory (1991) [Omnibus Volume]
by P.M. Griffin Andre Norton Rating: No votes (Rate!)
Reviews: None (show them) Review!

Series: Witch World: The Turning

Summary :

The Witches of Estcarp defeated Pagin of Karsten when they caused The Turning, a massive cataclysym that moved mountains to block the invasion. But the witches' enormous use of magic crippled their powers and brought chaos and destruction to all of Witch World.

Each volume of the "Turning" trilogy consists of two parts. Storms of Victory comprises "Port of Dead Ships" and "Seakeep", both co-authored by Andre Norton and P.M. Griffin. Various editions feature cover art by Dennis A. Nolan, with interior maps by John M. Ford. This book was apparently first published as Volume 4 of Tales of the Witch World.

Original title: Storms of Victory
Original languages: English


Genre: FictionFantasySword and Sorcery
FictionScience FictionWorld VersionsAlternate and Parallel Worlds

No members of this omnibus volume were found in our database.

No Editions Found

No editions of this work have yet been entered into our database. If you would like to add an edition, use the "Add a book" link on the left.

©Steven Jeffery /, 2017
Terms of Use