The Internet Book List - Spread the word

Book Information: Annals of the Witch World

Annals of the Witch World (1965) [Omnibus Volume]
by Andre Norton Rating: No votes (Rate!)
Reviews: None (show them) Review!

Series: Witch World: Collections and Stories

Summary :

This omnibus edition contains the first three published Witch World novels: Witch World, Web of the Witch World, and Year of the Unicorn. The first two are now categorized as belonging to the Estcarp Cycle of Witch World history, while Year of the Unicorn belongs to the High Hallack cycle. The Gates to Witch World (2001) may be considered an updated titling of this volume.

The original dustjacket art was by David A. Cherry. We're not sure, but that certainly looks like Cherry's work on the cover shown, which is from a 1994 edition.

Original title: Annals of the Witch World
Original languages: English


Genre: FictionFantasyShared Worlds

The following works are contained within this one:
     Witch World (1963) [Novel]
      Author: Andre Norton
     Web of the Witch World (1964) [Novel]
      Author: Andre Norton
     Year of the Unicorn (1965) [Novel]
      Author: Andre Norton

No Editions Found

No editions of this work have yet been entered into our database. If you would like to add an edition, use the "Add a book" link on the left.

©Steven Jeffery /, 2017
Terms of Use