The Internet Book List - Spread the word

Book Information: Schrödinger's Cat Trilogy

Schrödinger's Cat Trilogy (1988) [Omnibus Volume]
by Robert Anton Wilson Rating: Weighted - 8.4 / Average - 8.4 of 10 (7 votes) (Rate!)
Reviews: 1 (show them) Review!

Summary :

Take a quantum leap into the universe of Schrödinger's Cat Trilogy. It's a wise and wacky look at our recent past seen through a fun-house mirror ... it's a satire on our violent, inexplicable, wonderful world ... and it's a mind trip inward to expose our deepest hopes and fears. The missing pluonium a terroist group turns into nuclear devices, the Mad Fishmonger, the future American called Unistat, our hero Benny "Eggs" Benedict, and the Invisible Hand are real but beyond the Black Hole, out of space, out of time -- in the universe next door.

Original title: Schrödinger's Cat Trilogy
Original languages: English

Quotes: 1 (show them)

Genre: FictionScience FictionPoliticalDystopia/Utopia
FictionScience FictionSocial Criticism
FictionScience FictionHard SciencePhysics
FictionAdult/Mature Content
FictionScience FictionWorld VersionsMultiverse

No members of this omnibus volume were found in our database.

Edition #1: Schrödinger's Cat Trilogy

Schrödinger's Cat Trilogy (1988)
Edition Details:

Language: English

Search at Amazon!

Search at Powells!

Search at AbeBooks!

Manifested in:

Schrödinger's Cat Trilogy (1988)

Format: Paperback
Publisher: Bantam Books
ISBN: 0440500702
Dimensions: 5.5 x 8.0 x 1.1
Pages: 545

Add to my library

Schrödinder's Cat Trilogy (November 1988)

Format: Paperback
Place of publication: New York
Publisher: Dell Publishing
ISBN: 9780440500704
Dimensions: 5.4 x 8.0 x 1.5 in
Pages: 540

Add to my library

©Steven Jeffery /, 2017
Terms of Use