The Internet Book List - Spread the word

Book Information: Winter's Crimes 19

Winter's Crimes 19 (1987) [Anthology]
by Ivor Drummond Celia Fremlin Winston Graham Patricia Highsmith H. R. F. Keating Philip Kerrigan Peter Lovesey Dyan Sheldon Dean Wesley Smith Julian Symons Rating: No votes (Rate!)
Reviews: None (show them) Review!

Series: Winter's Crimes
Part: 19

Summary (From the publisher):

10 stories edited by Hilary Hale.


  • Drown Her on Saturday by Celia Fremlin
  • A Family Decision by Patricia Highsmith
  • The Pomeranian Poisoning by Peter Lovesey
  • Has Anybody Here Seen Me? by Julian Symons
  • Nil by Mouth, Inspector Ghote by H.R.F. Keating
  • Nothing in the Library by Winston Graham
  • A Good Wife by Dyan Sheldon
  • Requiescat by Philip Kerrigan
  • Pandik by Dean Wesley Smith
  • Teacher's Pet by Ivor Drummond

Original title: Winter's Crimes 19
Original languages: English


Genre: FictionCrime and MysteryDetective Story and Detectives

The following works are contained within this one:
     Zenobia Hatt Prize, the (1987) [Short Story]
      Author: Peter Lovesey

Edition #1: Winter's Crimes 19

Winter's Crimes 19 (1987)
Edition Details:

Language: English

Search at Amazon!

Search at Powells!

Search at AbeBooks!

Manifested in:

Winter's Crimes 19 (1987)

ISBN: 038524326X

Add to my library

©Steven Jeffery /, 2017
Terms of Use