The Internet Book List - Spread the word

Book Information: Winter's Crimes 15

Winter's Crimes 15 (1983) [Anthology]
by Celia Dale Elizabeth Ferrars Antonia Fraser P.D. James H. R. F. Keating Audrey Erskine Lindop Peter Lovesey Anthony Price June Thomson Michael Underwood Peter Whalley David Williams Rating: No votes (Rate!)
Reviews: None (show them) Review!

Series: Winter's Crimes
Part: 15

Summary :

12 stories edited by George Hardinge. Contents:
  • "Belly Dance" Peter Lovesey
  • "Fly, Said the Spy" Elizabeth Ferrars
  • "The Spider Merchants" Audrey Erskine Lindop
  • "And We in Dreams" H. R. F. Keating
  • "Who Would Kill a Cat?" Antonia Fraser
  • "My Love, I Could Never Leave You" Peter Whalley
  • "The Bait" June Thomson
  • "Faery Tale" Celia Dale
  • "O.K. for Murder" Michael Underwood
  • "The Girl Who Loved Graveyards" P. D. James
  • "The Berzin Lecture" Anthony Price
  • "Uncle's Girl" David Williams

Original title: Winter's Crimes 15
Original languages: English


Genre: FictionCrime and MysteryDetective Story and Detectives

No members of this anthology were found in our database.

Edition #1: Winter's Crimes 15

Winter's Crimes 15 (1983)
Edition Details:

Language: English

Search at Amazon!

Search at Powells!

Search at AbeBooks!

Manifested in:

Winter's Crimes 15 (1983)

ISBN: 0312882424

Add to my library

©Steven Jeffery /, 2017
Terms of Use