The Internet Book List - Spread the word

Book Information: Winter's Crimes 20

Winter's Crimes 20 (1988) [Anthology]
by Simon Brett Elizabeth Ferrars Michael Gilbert Michael Z. Lewin Peter Lovesey Jill McGown Dean Wesley Smith Jean Stubbs David Williams Rating: No votes (Rate!)
Reviews: None (show them) Review!

Series: Winter's Crimes
Part: 20

Summary (IBList user synopsis):

9 stories edited by Hilary Hale.

  • An Unmentionable Death by Simon Brett
  • Justice In My Own Hands by Elizabeth Ferrars
  • Stone Mother by Jean Stubbs
  • The Jackal And The Tiger by Michael Gilbert
  • The Changeling by Dean Wesley Smith
  • Family Business by Michael Zinn Lewin
  • A Fine Art by Jill McGown
  • Where Is Thy Sting? by Peter Harmer Lovesey
  • The Other Woman by David Williams

Original title: Winter's Crimes 20
Original languages: English


Genre: FictionCrime and MysteryDetective Story and Detectives

The following works are contained within this one:
     Unmentionable Death, an (1988) [Short Story]
      Author: Simon Brett
     Where Is Thy Sting? (1988) [Short Story]
      Author: Peter Lovesey
     Family Business (1988) [Short Story]
      Author: Michael Z. Lewin

Edition #1: Winter's Crimes 20

Winter's Crimes 20 (1988)
Edition Details:

Language: English

Search at Amazon!

Search at Powells!

Search at AbeBooks!

Manifested in:

Winter's Crimes 20 (November 28, 1988)

Format: Hardcover
Publisher: Doubleday
ISBN: 0385262116
Dimensions: 5.5 x 8.2 x 0.7
Pages: 188

Add to my library

©Steven Jeffery /, 2017
Terms of Use