The Internet Book List - Spread the word

Book Information: Winter's Crimes 2

Winter's Crimes 2 (1970) [Anthology]
by Eric Ambler Christianna Brand Ivor Drummond James Eastwood Elizabeth Ferrars Jonathan George Val Gielgud Winston Graham H. R. F. Keating Laurence Meynell Rating: No votes (Rate!)
Reviews: None (show them) Review!

Series: Winter's Crimes
Part: 2

Summary :

10 stories edited by George Hardinge.


  • Editor's Note
  • The Blood Bargain by Eric Ambler
  • Bless This House by Christianna Brand
  • The Five-Million-Dollar Baby by Ivor Drummond
  • Dinner with Socrates by James Eastwood
  • Scatter His Ashes by Elizabeth Ferrars
  • The Provoker by Jonathan George
  • To Make a Holiday by Val Gielgud
  • The Basket Chair by Winston Graham
  • An Upright Woman by H.R.F. Keating
  • Advice to the Cobbler by Laurence W. Meynell

Original title: Winter's Crimes 2
Original languages: English


Genre: FictionCrime and MysteryDetective Story and Detectives

No members of this anthology were found in our database.


Edition #1: Winter's Crimes 2

Winter's Crimes 2 (1970)
Edition Details:

Language: English

Search at Amazon!

Search at Powells!

Search at AbeBooks!

Manifested in:

Winter's Crimes 2 (1970)

ISBN: 0312882386

Add to my library

©Steven Jeffery /, 2017
Terms of Use