The Internet Book List - Spread the word

Book Information: Being of Sound Mind

Being of Sound Mind (1991) [Short Story]
by Peter Lovesey Rating: No votes (Rate!)
Reviews: None (show them) Review!

Summary :

Originally published in Winterís Crimes 23.
Also appears in the July 1991 of Ellery Queen Mystery Magazine and The Crime of Miss Oyster Brown and Other Stories.

Original title: Being of Sound Mind
Original languages: English


Genre: FictionCrime and MysteryDetective Story and Detectives

This work is a subwork of the following works :
     Winter's Crimes 23 (1991) [Anthology]
      Authors: Peter Lovesey , Margaret Yorke , Robert Barnard , Jonathan Gash , Ian Rankin , H. R. F. Keating , Bill James , Stephen Murray , B.M. Gill , S.T. Haymon , Alan Scholefield
     Crime of Miss Oyster Brown and Other Stories, the (1995) [Collection]
      Author: Peter Lovesey

No Editions Found

No editions of this work have yet been entered into our database. If you would like to add an edition, use the "Add a book" link on the left.

©Steven Jeffery /, 2017
Terms of Use