The Internet Book List - Spread the word

Book Information: Winter’s Crimes 10

Winter’s Crimes 10 (1978) [Anthology]
by J.R.L. Anderson N.J. Crisp David Fletcher Antonia Fraser Reg Gadney John Buxton Hilton Peter Lovesey George Milner Michael Sinclair June Thomson Ted Willis Jacqueline Wilson Rating: No votes (Rate!)
Reviews: None (show them) Review!

Series: Winter's Crimes
Part: 10

Summary :

12 stories edited by Hilary Watson:
  • "The Locked Room" - Peter Lovesey
  • "Death of an Old Dog" - Antonia Fraser
  • "Murder is Easy" - N.J. Crisp
  • "Crossing Bridges" - June Thomson
  • "The Blackberry Picker" - J.R.L. Anderson
  • "The Boy Who Couldn't Read" - Jacqueline Wilson
  • "Saskja" - John Buxton Hilton
  • "The Young Dutchman" - Michael Sinclair
  • "The Democratic Murder" - Reg Gadney
  • "The Careless Sea" - George Milner
  • "Proof" - Ted Willis
  • "Mass Murder" - David Fletcher

Original title: Winter’s Crimes 10
Original languages: English


Genre: FictionCrime and MysteryDetective Story and Detectives

No members of this anthology were found in our database.

Edition #1: Winter’s Crimes 10

Winter’s Crimes 10 (1978)
Edition Details:

Language: English

Search at Amazon!

Search at Powells!

Search at AbeBooks!

Manifested in:

Winter’s Crimes 10 (1978)

ISBN: 0333242491

Add to my library

©Steven Jeffery /, 2017
Terms of Use