The Internet Book List - Spread the word

Book Information: Mystery Hall of Fame, the

Mystery Hall of Fame, the (1984) [Anthology]
by Fredric Brown Thomas Burke John Dickson Carr Raymond Chandler G. K. Chesterton Agatha Christie Roald Dahl Arthur Conan Doyle Lord Dunsany Stanley Ellin Jacques Futrelle Dashiell Hammett Edward D. Hoch W. W. Jacobs Harry Kemelman Philip MacDonald Edgar Allan Poe Bill Pronzini Ellery Queen Cornell Woolrich Rating: No votes (Rate!)
Reviews: None (show them) Review!

Summary :

Edited by: Bill Pronzini, Martin H. Greenberg, Charles G. Waugh

Original title: The Mystery Hall of Fame: An Anthology of Classic Mystery and Suspense Stories Selected by Mystery Writers of America
Original languages: English


Genre: FictionCrime and MysteryDetective Story and Detectives

The following works are contained within this one:
     Rear Window (1942) [Novelette]
      Author: Cornell Woolrich
     Oblong Room, the (1967) [Short Story]
      Author: Edward D. Hoch

Edition #1: Mystery Hall of Fame, the

©Steven Jeffery /, 2017
Terms of Use