The Internet Book List - Spread the word

Book Information: Mystery: The Best of 2001

Mystery: The Best of 2001 (2002) [Anthology]
by Laura Philpot Benedict Jon L. Breen Dorothy Cannell Mat Coward David Dean Loren D. Estleman Joan Hess Edward D. Hoch James Powell Ruth Rendell Benjamin M. Schutz Dan A. Sproul Dana Stabenow Carolyn Wheat Marianne Wilski-Strong Rating: No votes (Rate!)
Reviews: None (show them) Review!

Summary :

Edited by: Jon L. Breen


  • The San Agustin Miracle by Edward D. Hoch
  • Evil Grows by Loren D. Estleman
  • The Only Good Judge by Carolyn Wheat
  • The Wink by Ruth Rendell
  • Bridal Flowers by Dorothy Cannell
  • The Honored Guest by Marianne Wilski Strong
  • Open and Shut by Benjamin M. Schutz
  • Oh, Mona by Dan A. Sproul
  • Tomorrow’s Villain by Mat Coward
  • Honeydew Wine by James Powell
  • The Hollow Woman by Laura Philpot Benedict
  • Missing, Presumed... by Dana Stabenow
  • Miss Tidwell Takes No Prisoners by Joan Hess
  • Whistle by David Dean
  • Justice Knows No Paws by Jon L. Breen

Original title: Mystery: The Best of 2001
Original languages: English


Genre: FictionCrime and MysterySuspense

The following works are contained within this one:
     San Agustin Miracle, the (2001) [Short Story]
      Author: Edward D. Hoch
     Justice Knows No Paws (2001) [Short Story]
      Author: Jon L. Breen

Edition #1: Mystery: The Best of 2001

Mystery: The Best of 2001 (2002)
Edition Details:

Language: English

Search at Amazon!

Search at Powells!

Search at AbeBooks!

Manifested in:

Mystery: The Best of 2001 (2002)

ISBN: 0743445015

Add to my library

©Steven Jeffery /, 2017
Terms of Use