The Internet Book List - Spread the word

Book Information: Stealers’ Sky

Stealers’ Sky (1989) [Anthology]
by Lynn Abbey Robert Asprin Robin W. Bailey C. J. Cherryh Jon DeCles Duane McGowen Andrew J. Offutt Diana L. Paxson Rating: No votes (Rate!)
Reviews: None (show them) Review!

Series: Thieves' World
Part: 12

Summary (From the publisher):

Welcome to Sanctuary, a city of outlaws and advernturers in a world of war and wizardry, peopled with colorful characters created by today's top fantasy adventure talents.

In this dramatic final adventure, clouds of war gather over Sanctuary once again. And as warriors prepare for battle, thieves eagerly await a great dust storm to envelop the city. For then they can silently strike, slipping in and out of the raging currents of the storm...


  • Dramatis Personae by Lynn Abbey
  • Introduction by Robert Lynn Asprin
  • Night Work by Andrew J. Offutt
  • The Incompetent Audience by Jon DeCles
  • Our Vintage Years by Duane McGowen
  • Quicksilver Dreams by Diana L. Paxson
  • Winds of Fortune by C.J. Cherryh
  • The Fire in a God’s Eye by Robin Wayne Bailey
  • Web Weavers by Lynn Abbey
  • To Begin Again by Robert Lynn Asprin

Edited by Robert Lynn Asprin and Lynn Abbey.

Original title: Stealers’ Sky
Original languages: English


Genre: FictionFantasyShared Worlds

No members of this anthology were found in our database.

Edition #1: Stealers’ Sky

Stealers’ Sky (1989)
Edition Details:

Language: English

Search at Amazon!

Search at Powells!

Search at AbeBooks!

Manifested in:

Stealers’ Sky (1989)

Publisher: Ace Books
ISBN: 0441806120

Add to my library

©Steven Jeffery /, 2017
Terms of Use