The Internet Book List - Spread the word

Book Information: Aftermath

Aftermath (1987) [Anthology]
by Lynn Abbey Robert Asprin John Brunner David Drake Janet Morris Andrew J. Offutt Mark C. Perry Rating: No votes (Rate!)
Reviews: None (show them) Review!

Series: Thieves' World
Part: 10

Summary (From the publisher):

Welcome to Sanctuary, a city of outlaws and adventurers in a world of war and wizardry, peopled with colorful characters created by today's top fantasy adventure talents.

In this explosive tenth volume, Tempus and the Stepsons abandon the war-torn city of Sanctuary - as vicious rivalries emerge from the rubble. The fate of the city hangs in the balance. The struggle for power begins...


  • Dramatis Personae by Lynn Abbey
  • Introduction by Robert Lynn Asprin
  • Cade by Mark C. Perry
  • Wake of the Riddler by Janet Morris
  • Inheritor by David Drake
  • Mercy Worse Than None by John Brunner
  • Seeing Is Believing (But Love Is Blind) by Lynn Abbey
  • Homecoming by Andrew J. Offutt

Edited by Robert Lynn Asprin and Lynn Abbey.

Original title: Aftermath
Original languages: English


Genre: FictionFantasyShared Worlds

No members of this anthology were found in our database.

Edition #1: Aftermath

Aftermath (1987)
Edition Details:

Language: English

Search at Amazon!

Search at Powells!

Search at AbeBooks!

Manifested in:

Aftermath (1987)

Publisher: Ace Books
ISBN: 0441805973

Add to my library

©Steven Jeffery /, 2017
Terms of Use