The Internet Book List - Spread the word

Book Information: Soul of the City

Soul of the City (1986) [Anthology]
by Lynn Abbey C. J. Cherryh Janet Morris Rating: No votes (Rate!)
Reviews: None (show them) Review!

Series: Thieves' World
Part: 8

Summary (From the publisher):

From the publisher
Welcome to Sanctuary, a city of outlaws and advernturers in a world of war and wizardry, peopled with colorful characters created by today's top fantasy adventure talents.

In this dramatic eighth volume, Tempus returns to Sanctuary, a city ravaged by war and upheaval, seething with crime and chaos - a dark bedlam of magic forces thrown out of balance, and disasters, both natural and unnatural...


  • The Small Powers That Endure by Lynn Abbey
  • Children of All Ages by Lynn Abbey
  • Power Play by Janet Morris
  • Dagger in the Mind by C.J. Cherryh
  • Death in the Meadow by C.J. Cherryh
  • Pillar of Fire by Janet Morris

Edited by Lynn Abbey and Robert Lynn Asprin.

Also published as part of the 3-volume collection The Shattered Sphere (1986).

Original title: Soul of the City
Original languages: English


Genre: FictionFantasyShared Worlds

No members of this anthology were found in our database.

Edition #1: Soul of the City

Soul of the City (1986)
Edition Details:

Language: English

Search at Amazon!

Search at Powells!

Search at AbeBooks!

Manifested in:

Soul of the City (1986)

Publisher: Ace Books
ISBN: 0441775810

Add to my library

©Steven Jeffery /, 2017
Terms of Use