The Internet Book List - Spread the word

Book Information: Storm Season

Storm Season (1982) [Anthology]
by Lynn Abbey Robert Asprin C. J. Cherryh Janet Morris Andrew J. Offutt Diana L. Paxson Rating: Weighted - 7.9 / Average - 8.0 of 10 (1 votes) (Rate!)
Reviews: None (show them) Review!

Series: Thieves' World
Part: 4

Summary (From the publisher):

THIEVES' WORLD ...took the fantasy world by surprise.

TALES FROM THE VULGAR UNICORN ...continued the tradition, and was a Locus best-seller for three months.

SHADOWS OF SANCTUARY ...focussed on the meanest, seedist town in all of fantasy, and was even more popular than the first two volumes!

And now, STORM SEASON. In which the clouds of war gather on the horizon, and the motley assortment of thieves and swordsmen and small-time sorcerers who make up this town of Sanctuary must decide once and for all which side they are on.


  • Exercise in Pain by Robert Lynn Asprin
  • Downwind by C.J. Cherryh
  • A Fugitive Art by Diana L. Paxson
  • Steel by Lynn Abbey
  • Wizard Weather by Janet Morris
  • Godson by Andrew J. Offutt

    Edited by Robert Lynn Asprin.

Original title: Storm Season
Original languages: English


Genre: FictionFantasyShared Worlds

No members of this anthology were found in our database.

Edition #1: Storm Season

Storm Season (1982)
Edition Details:

Language: English

Search at Amazon!

Search at Powells!

Search at AbeBooks!

Manifested in:

Storm Season (1982)

Add to my library

©Steven Jeffery /, 2017
Terms of Use