The Internet Book List - Spread the word

Book Information: MaddAddam

MaddAddam (2013) [Novel]
by Margaret Atwood Rating: No votes (Rate!)
Reviews: None (show them) Review!

Series: MaddAddam Trilogy
Part: 3

Summary (From the publisher):

In this final volume of the internationally celebrated MaddAddam trilogy, the Waterless Flood pandemic has wiped out most of the population. Toby is part of a small band of survivors, along with the Children of Crake: the gentle, bioengineered quasi-human species who will inherit this new earth.

As Toby explains their origins to the curious Crakers, her tales cohere into a luminous oral history that sets down humanity’s past—and points toward its future.

Original title: MaddAddam
Original languages: English


Genre: FictionScience FictionBleak FuturesNuclear Holocaust/Post-Apocalypse

Edition #1: MaddAddam

MaddAddam (2013)
Edition Details:

Language: English

Search at Amazon!

Search at Powells!

Search at AbeBooks!

Manifested in:

MaddAddam (August 12, 2014)

Format: Paperback
Publisher: Anchor Books
ISBN: 9780307455482
Dimensions: 5.2 x 8 x 0.9 in
Pages: 416

Add to my library

©Steven Jeffery /, 2017
Terms of Use