The Internet Book List - Spread the word

Author Information: John Bellairs

View all 1 Images


Rating: Weighted - 6.8 / Average - 6.5 of 10 (23 votes)
Comments: 0 (show them)
Biography's Source:

John Bellairs is the critically acclaimed, best-selling author of many gothic novels, including The House With a Clock in Its Walls; The Figure in the Shadows; The Letter, the Witch, and the Ring; the Curse of the Blue Figurine; The Mummy, the Will, and the Crypt; The Dark Secret of Weatherend; and his latest tale, The Spell of the Sorcerer's Skull. Mr. Bellairs also has written a number of adult books, among them The Face in the Frost.

Mr. Bellairs passed away in 1991 and some of his book series have been continued on by author Brad Strickland.



Series: Links:

©Steven Jeffery /, 2017
Terms of Use