The Internet Book List - Spread the word

Author Information: Eric Griffin



Rating: No votes
Comments: 0 (show them)
Biography's Source:

Eric Griffin is the author of the Tremere Trilogy which consists of Widow's Walk, Widow's Weeds and Widow's Might. His other novels include the best-selling Tremere and Tzimisce in the original Clan Novel series.

He is currently co-developer of the Tribe Novel series for Werewolf: the Apocalypse and has written three books in this series: Get of Fenris, Fianna and Black Spiral Dancer.

His short stories have appeared in the Clan Novel: Anthology, The Beast Within, Inherit the Earth and Champions of the Scarred Lands. His books enjoy an international audience and have been translated into five languages.

Griffin was initiated into the bardic mysteries at their very source, Cork, Ireland. He is currently engaged in that most ancient of Irish literary traditions -- that of the writer in exile. He resides in Atlanta, Georgia, with his lovely wife Victoria and his three sons, heroes-in-training all.


Series: Links:

©Steven Jeffery /, 2017
Terms of Use