The Internet Book List - Spread the word

Author Information: Sue Saniel Elkind



Rating: No votes
Comments: 0 (show them)
Biography's Source:

Sue Saniel Elkind is a lifelong resident of Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania. She began writing at the age of 64 and has since published five collections - No Longer Afraid (1985), Waiting for Order (1988), Another Language (1988), Dinosaurs and Grandparents (1988), and Bare As the Trees (1992). She also founded and runs the Squirrel Hill Poetry Workshop in Pittsburgh.


©Steven Jeffery /, 2017
Terms of Use