The Internet Book List - Spread the word

Author Information: Susan Wheeler



Rating: Weighted - 7.87 / Average - 8.0 of 10 (1 votes)
Comments: 0 (show them)
Biography's Source:

Susan Wheeler is the author of three books of poetry: Source Codes (2001), Smokes (1998), and Bag 'o' Diamonds (1993). She is on the faculty of the MFA program at The New School and has also taught at the University of Iowa, Princeton, and New York University. Born in Pittsburgh, she has lived in Manhattan for several years.


©Steven Jeffery /, 2017
Terms of Use