The Internet Book List - Spread the word

Author Information: Rachel Hadas



Rating: Weighted - 7.87 / Average - 8.0 of 10 (1 votes)
Comments: 0 (show them)
Biography's Source:

Rachel Hadas is the author of fifteen books of poetry, prose, and translations, including Merrill, Cavafy, Poems, and Dreams (2000), Indelible (2001), and Halfway Down the Hall: New and Selected Poems (1998). She is a professor of English at Rutgers University and has also led writing workshops at the Gay Men's Health Alliance in New York.


©Steven Jeffery /, 2017
Terms of Use