The Internet Book List - Spread the word

Author Information: Hayden Carruth



Rating: Weighted - 7.75 / Average - 7.5 of 10 (2 votes)
Comments: 0 (show them)
Biography's Source:

Hayden Carruth is the author of more than twenty books of poetry, most recently Doctor Jazz: Poems 1996-2000 (2001), Scrambled Eggs & Whisky (1996), and Collected Shorter Poems 1946-1991 (1992). He has also published several books of essays and edited The Voice That Is Great Within Us, a major anthology of 20th century American poetry.


©Steven Jeffery /, 2017
Terms of Use