The Internet Book List - Spread the word

Author Information: David Slabotsky



Rating: Weighted - 8.05 / Average - 9.0 of 10 (1 votes)
Comments: 1 (show them)
Biography's Source:

Davis Slabotsky was born in 1943 in Montreal, Canada. He is the author of four books of parables: Parables, The Girl Without a Name, The Wandering Jew, and The Mind of Genesis, this last his collected parables. His work has been published in periodicals in Canada and the United States, and has been produced by the C.B.C. television and radio networks.


©Steven Jeffery /, 2017
Terms of Use