The Internet Book List - Spread the word

Author Information: Marvin Cohen



Rating: Weighted - 8.05 / Average - 9.0 of 10 (1 votes)
Comments: 0 (show them)
Biography's Source:

Marvin Cohen was born in 1931 in Brooklyn. He is the author of six books. Two are novels: The Self-Devoted Friend and Others, and Including Morstive Sternbump; three are books of parables: The Monday Rhetoric of the Love Club, Fables at Life's Expense, and The Hard Life of Stone; and one is a book on the metaphysics of baseball, entitled Baseball the Beautiful.


©Steven Jeffery /, 2017
Terms of Use