The Internet Book List - Spread the word

Author Information: Ramsey Campbell

View all 1 Images


Rating: Weighted - 7.75 / Average - 7.7 of 10 (70 votes)
Comments: 0 (show them)
Biography's Source:

Ramsey Campbell is one of the premier dark fantasists currently working in the field; his first short story collection, The Inhabitant of the Lake, was published by Arkham House at the tender age of seventeen. He has since gone on to author such classics of modern horror as The Doll That Ate Its Mother, The Face That Must Die, Midnight Sun, Obsession, Incarnate, The Nameless, and The Long Lost. A multiple World Fantasy, British Fantasy, and Dracula Society award-winner, he also reviews films for BBC Radio. Ramsey resides in Merseyside with his wife and two children.

Edited works:

Provided Introduction to:




Short Stories:


Series: Pseudonyms:

©Steven Jeffery /, 2017
Terms of Use