The Internet Book List - Spread the word

Author Information: Robert Cormier

View all 1 Images


Rating: Weighted - 7.36 / Average - 7.2 of 10 (16 votes)
Comments: 0 (show them)
Biography's Source:

Robert Cormier is the distinguished author of many books including, "After the First Death," "Eight Plus One," "Now and at the Hour," "Take me Where the Good Times Are," "A Little Raw on Monday Mornings," "Fade," "The Bumblebee Flies Anyway," "The Chocolate War," and "Beyond the Chocolate War." He is the recipient of the Young Adult services Division, School Library Journal Author Award, which recognizes wuthors "whose books have provided young adults with a window through which they can view their world and which will help them to grow and to understnad themselves and their role in society." Cormier and his wife live in Leominster, Mass.




©Steven Jeffery /, 2017
Terms of Use