The Internet Book List - Spread the word

Author Information: Janny Wurts

View all 1 Images


Rating: Weighted - 7.96 / Average - 8.0 of 10 (92 votes)
Comments: 0 (show them)
Biography's Source:

Janny Wurts is the author of eleven novels, a collection of short stories, and the internationally best selling Empire trilogy written in collaboration with Raymond E. Feist. Her current release in her Wars of Light and Shadow series, Grand Conspiracy, and her forthcoming hardcover, Peril's Gate, are the culmination of more than twenty years of carefully evolved ideas. The cover images on the books, both in the US and abroad, are her own paintings, depicting her vision of characters and setting.




©Steven Jeffery /, 2017
Terms of Use