The Internet Book List - Spread the word

Author Information: Stephanie Grace Whitson

View all 1 Images


Rating: No votes
Comments: 0 (show them)
Biography's Source:

Stephanie Grace Whitson lives in southeast Nebraska with her husband of more than twenty-five years, four children, and a very spoiled German shepherd. The Whitsons are active in their local Bible-teaching church. Stephanie is the author of the best-selling Prairie Winds Series, Walks the Fire, Soaring Eagle, and Red Bird, as well as the Keepsake Legacies series, Sarah's Patchwork, and Karyn's Memory Box.


Series: Links:

©Steven Jeffery /, 2017
Terms of Use