The Internet Book List - Spread the word

Author Information: Rhys Bowen

View all 1 Images


Rating: Weighted - 7.75 / Average - 7.5 of 10 (2 votes)
Comments: 0 (show them)
Biography's Source:

Rhys Bowen won the Anthony Award for Best Novel for the third Molly Murphy mystery, For the Love of Mike, and the Agatha Award for Best Novel for the first, Murphy's Law, which also won the Herodotus. The second in the series, Death of Riley, was a finalist for the Agatha. Also the author of the acclaimed Evan Evans mystery series and several short stories, including the Anthony Award-winning Doppelganger, Rhys Bowen was born and raised in England and now lives in San Rafael, California.



Short Stories:


©Steven Jeffery /, 2017
Terms of Use