The Internet Book List - Spread the word

Author Information: Jean Rabe

View all 1 Images


Rating: Weighted - 8.12 / Average - 8.3 of 10 (6 votes)
Comments: 0 (show them)
Biography's Source:

Jean Rabe is the author of 11 fantasy novels, including the hardcover Dragonlance Dhamon trilogy: Downfall, Betrayal and Redemption; the Dragons of a New Age Trilogy; and The Silver Stair. In addition, she's written nearly 30 short stories in the Forgotten Realms, Dragonlance, Star Wars, and BattleTech settings and for DAW Books. Jean worked as a newspaper reporter and news bureau chief before learning she preferred writing fiction to covering the grisly crimes committed in the Midwest. In her spare time she edits (Sol's Children and Historical Hauntings for DAW), pretends to garden, and buys more books than she can possibly read or hope to fit on her bookshelves. She is a member of SFWA, the Science Fiction and Fantasy Writers of America.




©Steven Jeffery /, 2017
Terms of Use