The Internet Book List - Spread the word

Author Information: Greg Iles



Rating: Weighted - 7.87 / Average - 8.0 of 10 (1 votes)
Comments: 0 (show them)
Biography's Source: From the publisher

Greg Iles spent his youth in Natchez, Mississippi. His debut novel, "Spandau Phoenix" was the first of fourteen "New York Times" bestsellers, and his new trilogy, beginning with "Natchez Burning," continues the story of Penn Cage, protagonist of "The Quiet Game," "Turning Angel," and #1 "New York Times" bestseller "The Devil's Punchbowl." Iles's novels have been made into films and published in more than thirty-five countries. He is a member of the lit-rock group The Rock Bottom Remainders and lives in Natchez, Mississippi, with his two teenage children.


©Steven Jeffery /, 2017
Terms of Use