The Internet Book List - Spread the word

Author Information: Michael W. Sherer



Rating: Weighted - 7.72 / Average - 7.0 of 10 (1 votes)
Comments: 0 (show them)
Biography's Source: From the publisher

Michael W. Sherer was born in Highland Park, Illinois, and now lives with his family in Seattle, Washington. To earn a living, he's done everything from washing dishes and tending bar to editing magazines and working in public relations. But since college he's wanted to write, and today he's a member of International Thriller Writers, Mystery Writers of America and Authors Guild. He is the author of six novels in the Emerson Ward mystery series, including "An Option on Death," "Little Use for Death," "Death Came Dressed in White," "A Forever Death," "Death is No Bargain," and "Death on a Budget:" the stand-alone thriller "Island Life," and two additional Blake Saunders novels besides "Night Blind." He's now at work on the fourth Blake Sanders adventure, and a young adult thriller, "Blind Rage."


©Steven Jeffery /, 2017
Terms of Use