The Internet Book List - Spread the word

Author Information: Don Winslow



Rating: Weighted - 7.62 / Average - 7.0 of 10 (2 votes)
Comments: 0 (show them)
Biography's Source: From the publisher

Don Winslow, a former private investigator, is the Edgar Award-nominated author of more than a dozen novels, including "The Dawn Patrol," "California Fire and Life," (winner of the Shamus Award), "The Power and the Dog," and "The Winter of Frankie Machine." His novel "The Death and Life of Bobby Z was adapted into a feature film, and a film adaptation of "Savages," to be directed by Oliver Stone, is currently under way. Winslow lives in Southern California.


©Steven Jeffery /, 2017
Terms of Use