The Internet Book List - Spread the word

Author Information: Françoise Sagan



Rating: Weighted - 8.31 / Average - 9.0 of 10 (3 votes)
Comments: 0 (show them)
Biography's Source: From the publisher

Françoise Sagan was only eighteen when her first novel, Bonjour Tristesse, was published in 1954. She was also the author of Incidential Music, A Certain Smile, A Fleeting Sorrow, Lost Profile, and The Painted Lady. She died in 2004, at the age of 69.


©Steven Jeffery /, 2017
Terms of Use