The Internet Book List - Spread the word

Author Information: Wolf Haas



Rating: No votes
Comments: 0 (show them)
Biography's Source: From the publisher

Wolf Haas, author of the bestselling Detective Brenner mystery series, has won the Austrian Radio Play of the Year Award (1999 and 2000), the 2000 German Thriller Prize, and the 2004 Literature Prize of the City of Vienna. The Weather Fifteen Years Ago received the Wilhelm Raabe Literature Prize of the City of Braunschweig. The author lives in Vienna.


©Steven Jeffery /, 2017
Terms of Use