The Internet Book List - Spread the word

Author Information: Morag Joss

View all 1 Images


Rating: No votes
Comments: 0 (show them)
Biography's Source: From the publisher

Morag Joss grew up on the west coast of Scotland. She began writing in 1996 when her first short story won an award in a national competition. She then wrote three Sara Selkirk novels, set in Bath, the first of which, Funeral Music, was nominated for a Dilys Award by the Independent Mystery Booksellers Association. With her fourth novel, Half Broken Things, she won the 2003 Crime Writers Association Silver Dagger award. Half Broken Things has been adapted as a TV film and broadcast on UK national television, and Puccini's Ghosts, published in 2005, has been optioned for film. She lives in Hampshire, England.


©Steven Jeffery /, 2017
Terms of Use