The Internet Book List - Spread the word

Author Information: Mickey Zucker Reichert

View all 1 Images


Rating: Weighted - 7.1 / Average - 6.8 of 10 (13 votes)
Comments: 0 (show them)
Biography's Source:

Mickey Zucker Reichert is the author of such masterful DAW fantasy novels as Beyond Ragnarok, Prince of Demons, and The Children of Wrath (The Renshai Chronicles trilogy), The Last of the Renshai, The Western Wizard, and Child of Thunder (The Last of the Renshai trilogy), The Bifrost Guardians series, The Legend of Nightfall, Flightless Falcon, and The Unknown Soldier, her debut science fiction novel for DAW. She is also the coauthor (with Jennifer Wingert) of the spellbinding fantasy novel, Spirit Fox. Mickey lives in Iowa with her husband and two of their children, and divides her time between her family, her writing, teaching at the local university, and the assorted livestock which roam her forty-acre farm.



Series: Links:

©Steven Jeffery /, 2017
Terms of Use