The Internet Book List - Spread the word

Author Information: Michael Winter



Rating: Weighted - 7.87 / Average - 8.0 of 10 (1 votes)
Comments: 0 (show them)
Biography's Source: From the publisher

Michael Winter is the author of "This All Happened" (Anansi), which won the Winterset Award and was nominated for the Rogers Writers' Trust Fiction Prize. He has published two short story collections, "Creaking in Their Skins" (Quarry) and "One Last Good Look" (Anansi). He divides his time between Toronto and St. John's.


©Steven Jeffery /, 2017
Terms of Use