The Internet Book List - Spread the word

Author Information: David Bergen



Rating: Weighted - 8.04 / Average - 8.5 of 10 (2 votes)
Comments: 0 (show them)
Biography's Source: From the publisher

David Bergen is the author of four novels, including the Giller Prize-winning The Time in Between. A Year of Lesser, his first novel, won the McNally Robinson Book of the Year Award and was named a New York Times Notable Book. David Bergen lives in Winnipeg, Manitoba.


Short Stories:

©Steven Jeffery /, 2017
Terms of Use