The Internet Book List - Spread the word

Author Information: John Meaney

View all 1 Images


Rating: Weighted - 7.2 / Average - 6.4 of 10 (5 votes)
Comments: 0 (show them)
Biography's Source:

John Meaney is the author of three published novels - To Hold Infinity, Paradox and Context, the latter two titles being the first two books in the Nulapeiron Sequence. His fourth novel, Resolution, is the third Nulapeiron novel, forthcoming in 2004 from Transworld/Bantam. He also has numerous short fiction publication credits. His novelette Sharp Tang was shortlisted for the British Science Fiction Association Award in 1995, and To Hold Infinity and Paradox were on the BSFA shortlists for Best Novel in 1999 and 2001 respectively. The Times called John Meaney "The first important new sf writer of the 21st century."

Meaney has a degree in physics and computer science, and holds a black belt in Shotokan Karate. He lives in Kent.



Series: Links:

©Steven Jeffery /, 2017
Terms of Use