The Internet Book List - Spread the word

Author Information: David Wingrove

View all 1 Images


Rating: Weighted - 6.66 / Average - 6.0 of 10 (12 votes)
Comments: 0 (show them)
Biography's Source: From the publisher

In addition to the eight novels in the original Chung Kuo saga, The Middle Kingdom (1989); The Broken Wheel (1990); The White Mountain (1992); The Stone Within (1993); Beneath the Tree of Heaven (1994); White Moon, Red Dragon (1994); Days of Bitter Strength (1997) and The Marriage of the Living Dark (1999) David Wingrove is the co-author (with Brian Aldiss) of the Hugo Award-winning nonfiction book Trillion Year Spree, a critical history of science fiction, and with Robyn and Rand Miller of Myst: The Book of Atrus. He lives in North London with his wife, who is also a novelist, and four daughters.



©Steven Jeffery /, 2017
Terms of Use