The Internet Book List - Spread the word

Author Information: Jonathan Kellerman

View all 1 Images


Rating: Weighted - 7.11 / Average - 7.0 of 10 (38 votes)
Comments: 0 (show them)
Biography's Source:

After a distinguished career in child psychology, Jonathan Kellerman turned to writing fiction full-time. He has written twenty novels featuring Psychologist/sleuth Alex Delaware, including When the Bough Breaks, Blood Test, Over the Edge, Silent Partner, Time Bomb and Private Eyes. His other credits include The Butcher's Theatre, a novel about serial killings, set in Jerusalem; three volumes of psychology, including Savage Spawn: Reflections on Violent Children, and two children's books.

This Edgar Award-winning writer lives with his wife, novelist Faye Kellerman, and their four children.

Edited works:




Short Stories:

Series: Links:

©Steven Jeffery /, 2017
Terms of Use