The Internet Book List - Spread the word

Author Information: Richard A. Lupoff

View all 1 Images


Rating: Weighted - 7.24 / Average - 7.0 of 10 (14 votes)
Comments: 0 (show them)
Biography's Source:

Born in 1935, Richard A Lupoff has had an energetically varied career, including highly successful stints in print journalism, information technology, radio-show hosting, and book publishing; his contributions to SF, Fantasy, and Horror have a similarly protean quality. His colourfully varied novels include One Million Centuries (1967), The Triune Man (1976), The Crack in the Sky (1976), Sandworld (1976), Lisa Kane (1976), Sword of the Demon (1977), Space War Blues (1978), the interrelated alternate histories Circumpolar! (1984) and Countersolar! (1986), Lovecraft's Book (1985), The Forever City (1988), and the space operas Sun's End (1984) and Galaxy's End (1988), in addition to many mysteries. His short fiction has been assembled in Before…12.01…After (published by Fedogan & Bremer in 1996) and in his new book from Golden Gryphon Press, Claremont Tales.

Provided Introduction to:




Short Stories:


©Steven Jeffery /, 2017
Terms of Use