The Internet Book List - Spread the word

Author Information: Kimberly Cates



Rating: Weighted - 7.87 / Average - 8.0 of 10 (1 votes)
Comments: 0 (show them)
Biography's Source:

Kimberly Cates, hailed as a "master craftsman" by Romantic Times and "one of the brightest stars of the romance genre" by author Iris Johansen, is the author of Crown of Mist, Restless is the Wind, To Catch a Flame, Only Forever, Crown of Dreams, The Raider's Bride, The Raider's Daughter, Stealing Heaven, and Gather the Stars. A native of Illinois, Kimberly taught elementary school for three years and married her high school sweetheart.



©Steven Jeffery /, 2017
Terms of Use